Cars VS Obstacle Course #4 - How far will these Cars go? - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven

0 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
We put these cars to the test and see how much punishment they can take, and how car they can go through these obstacle courses! Hope you guys like this episode of Cars vs Obstacle Course #4 - BeamNG Drive!

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON SATURDAY - Don't miss it!

Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. ;)

★ ★ ★ View All PLAYLISTS :

----------GAME INFO:------------

You can Buy on Steam or Humble Bundle. Please don't Pirate the game!

- - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

----------MODS USED:------------

Vehicles & Props :
D-Series Addon -
Ultimate Configuration Pack -
Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack -
Passengers and Loads -
Off Road H-Series by Crash Hard
Off Road Moonhawk by Crash Hard
BIGRIG 8x8 TRUCK BY CRASH HARD

-----------MUSIC:-------------

Track: MUZZ - Nemesis

-----------PC SPECS:----------

MSI Raider 95F " Laptop :
Intel Core i7-9850H
NVidia RTX 2070
32GB DDR4 2666Mhz RAM
2 x 500MB Nvme Drives
500GB SSD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Adobe Premiere Pro CC


#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.